First Republican Debate Liveblog

Tyler and Matthew, together with some additional panelists will be liveblogging the first Republican Presidential debate, featuring Donald Trump, Jeb Bush, Scott Walker, Mike Huckabee, Ben Carson, Ted Cruz, Marco Rubio, Rand Paul, Chris Christie and John Kasich. Stay tuned below, our coverage will start at 8:00 pm CST as the debate begins!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *